AFYW Special Education Teachers

  • Keeyah Hicks (keeyah@afyw.org) - HS ELA / History SPED Teacher

  • Justianna Kubersky (justianna@afyw.org) - HS ELA / Government Teacher

  • Jessie Sander (jessie@afyw.org) - HS ELA / History SPED Teacher

  • Tichena Rose (tichena@afyw.org) - Reading Intervention Teacher

  • Muralla Celestine (muralla@afyw.org) - 7th Grade Humanities SPED Teacher

  • Kimberly Chocolaad (kimberly@afyw.org) - 8th Grade Humanities SPED Teacher

  • Latoya Lorde (latoya@afyw.org) - 6th Grade Mathematics SPED Teacher

  • Liz Elias (liz@afyw.org) - 7th Grade Mathematics SPED Teacher

  • Kesha Kennedy (kesha@afyw.org) - 7th Grade Humanities SPED UTR Mentee

  • Naomi Tsao (naomi@afyw.org) - HS Mathematics SPED Teacher

  • Caleb Asomugha (caleb@afyw.org) - 8th Grade Science / Mathematics / Health SPED Teacher

  • Jazzmin France (jazzmin@afyw.org) - HS Science / Mathematics SPED Teacher

  • Sweza Ilyas (sweza@afyw.org) - HS Science / History SPED Teacher