AFYW Science Teachers

  • Sherlie Jean-Gilles (sherlie@afyw.org) - 6th Grade Science

  • Tyisha Shuford (tyisha@afyw.org) - 6th Grade Science

  • Cody Gordon (cody@afyw.org) - 7th Grade Science

  • Imani Mills (imani@afyw.org) - 8th Grade Science

  • Abigail Magdaleno (abigail@afyw.org) - 9th Grade Living Environment

  • Shakana Jayson (shakana@afyw.org) - 10th Grade Chemistry

  • Rabi Whitaker (rabi@afyw.org) - 11th Grade Earth Science

  • Sabrina Miller (sabrina@afyw.org) - HS Genetics and AP Biology