AFYW Mathematics Teachers

  • Jeanette Torres (jeanette@afyw.org) - 6th Grade Mathematics

  • Yazita Robinson (yazita@afyw.org) - 7th Grade Mathematics

  • Elizabeth McPherson (lizm@afyw.org) - 7th and 8th Grade Mathematics

  • Maya Brown (maya@afyw.org) - 8th Grade Mathematics

  • Dwaina Sookhoo (dwaina@afyw.org) - 9th Grade Algebra 1

  • Lindsay Manolakos (lindsaym@afyw.org) - 10th and 11th Grade Geometry

  • Corinne Cornibe (corinne@afyw.org) - 11th and 12th Grade Mathematics

  • Eric Shepherd (erics@afyw.org) - 11th and 12th Grade Mathematics

  • Shakeal Huggins (shakeal@afyw.org) - 11th and 12th Grade Mathematics

CS One Pager.jpg