Jameya Henry


My name is Jameya Kayanna Faith Henry. I was born on March , 20 2001 at Bushwick Hospital. I live in Brooklyn, New york with my mother, Oquedia Berry and my brother, Jordan. I am a student at Afyw and I'm 16 years old.  Im very interested in drawing as well as making many OCs from different franchises that I like. Most of the time I want to be a very busy person as well as doing good at school and getting good grades. My life while living in my neighborhood was pretty crazy. At first, I kind of liked moving but it was also hard for me and my family. Especially my mother and my big brother.  First at birth, I lived with my grandmother, Carolyn Berry. I used to like living there, but soon after, my mom found a two room apartment in Canarsie. As for my childhood, it was really fun. I  played with my cousins and brother a lot.  We had a lot of toys and games to play with and I watched TV alot. I still wanted to make friends and I did. That is why I am such a nice person today. When I was little, I was always obessed with figures and figurines. It would be from stores like : Toys R Us, Target or just gifts from my family. I’m pretty much a collector when it comes to anything that interests me. My favorite quote is from my favorite comedian, Martin Lawrence. “Sometimes you gotta do what’s best for you in life and never give up on your hopes and dreams.” Another one of my favorite things are video games (Not XBOX related like my brother). I always liked playing them all the time when I was younger and I still play them today. My favorite games are anything Mario related or console games. The games that I like right now are Tomodachi life for my 3DS and Minecraft for my WII. My favorite artists are Katy Perry, Ke$ha, 5SOS and Pre 1D. My favorite movies are The Mask, This is the End or just anything cartoon related.